The Willows Inn on Lummi Island

2018 Schedule

March 16 - June 3, Thursday - Sunday
June 4 - July 3, Thursday - Monday
July 4 - September 3, Wednesday - Monday
September 4 - September 24, Thursday - Monday
September 25 - December 16, Thursday - Sunday

2019 Schedule

Opening Friday, March 15
March 15 – March 24, Friday – Sunday
March 28 – April 28, Thursday – Sunday
May 2 – July 1, Thursday – Monday
July 4 – August 31, Open 7 Days
September 1 – October 28, Thursday – Monday
November 1 – December 15, Thursday – Sunday